Stockists

New Zealand, North Island

Barefoot, Whakatane. www.barefootnz.myshopify.com

Bee Kind & Co, Whakatane. www.beekindnz.com

Best of Bay of Plenty, Mount Maunganui. www.bestofboxes.co.nz

Earth Mama, Mangawai. www.earthmama.nz

Forage Crest, New Plymouth. www.foragecrest.com 

Iti Kiwi, Otaki. www.itikiwi.com

Linarte, Greytown. www.linarte.co.nz

Madame Fancy Pants, Wellington. www.madamefancypants.com

Madame Fancy Pants, Greytown. www.madamefancypants.com

Narrativ, Te Awamutu. www.narrativ.co.nz

Ohope Beach Pharmacy, Ohope. www.ohopebeachpharmacy.co.nz

Pamper Hampers, Online. www.pamperhampers.co.nz

Pure Start Organics, Auckland. www.purestartorganics.co.nz

Seabreeze Souvenirs, Whakatane. www.seabreezesouvenirs.co.nz

Stella & Clare NZ Gifts, Auckland. 

The Goodlife, Whakatane. www.thegoodlifegifts.co.nz

The Good Tonic, Whakatane. www.thegoodtonic.co.nz

The Groms Collective, Whangaparoa. www.thegromscollective.co.nz

The White Room Gallery, Wellington. www.whiteroomgallery.co.nz

Tui Aotearoa, Whakatane. www.tuiaotearoa.co.nz

Velveteen, Kohimarama, Auckland. www.velveteen.co.nz

 

New Zealand, South Island

Dead2b, Timaru. www.dead2b.com

Gee Marie Boutique Kids, Tasman. www.geemarie.co.nz

Naked Baby Eco Boutique, Dunedin. www.nakedbaby.co.nz

The Vintage Tree, Hokitika. www.thevintagetree.co.nz

 

Australia

Cotton Grove, Grange, SA. www.cottongrove.com.au

Whisper and Wonder Boutique, TAS www.whisperandwonderboutique.com.au

 

Japan

Loloma Organics, Fujimino-shi. https://shop.loloma-organics.jp